Team

Stephen Poulopoulos

director

Profile registered architect BBSc BArch(Hons) MBA FNZIA stephen@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0101 027 430 7547

Allan Wright

director

Profile registered architect BA(Hons) Arch BArch ANZIA allan@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0102 027 444 9503

Stuart Gardyne

director

Profile registered architect BBSc BArch (Hons) FNZIA stuart@architectureplus.co.nz 021 801 999

Belinda Tuohy

director

Profile registered architect BArch (Hons) BA ANZIA belinda@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0106 021 424 637

Kirsty Chamberlain

director

Profile registered architect BArch (Hons) BSc ANZIA kirsty@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0106 027 206 8134

Yuri Takemoto

MArch (Prof) BAS yuri@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0107

Andrew Camberis

BBSc BArch (Hons) andrew@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0105

Craig Thomson

NZCD (Arch) craig@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0114

Damon Peachey

Profile registered architect BArch (Hons) ANZIA damon@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0113

Dan Castro

MArch (Prof) BAS dan@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 399 0104

Eiva Brown

MArch (Prof) PDipDE (Architecture) BBSc LBP Design 3 eiva@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 399 1123

Guy Newton

MArch (Prof) BAS guy@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0110

Hannah Wolter

MArch (Prof) BAS hannah@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0107

Jeff Lummis

NZCD (Arch) jeff@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0116

Jihwan Jeon

MArch (Prof) BAS jihwan@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0124

Laura Blundell

registered architect MArch (Prof) BAS ANZIA laura@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0107

Matthew Wadsworth

MArch (Prof) BAS matthew@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0117

Michael Bennett

Profile BBSc BArch (Hons) michael@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0103

Noah Orr

MArch (Prof) BAS noah@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 399 1122

Ross Tredget

architect (UK) BArch (Hons) MArch DipArch ross@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0109

Simon Gourley

MArch (Prof) BAS National Certificate in Carpentry simon@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0118

Terese Fitzgerald

registered architect MArch (Prof) BAS ANZIA terese@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 399 0119